When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

  • A) When she clicks the ad
  • B) When she purchases something from the advertiser’s website
  • C) When she views the ad for the second time
  • D) When she views the ad
When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

Correct answer is:

  • D) When she views the ad

Explanation: The person cannot be added in the remarketing list until any action taken. Remarketing lists are created by linking your YouTube account to your AdWords account. Once you link accounts, you can create remarketing lists that reach people who have done the following YouTube-related actions:

  • People who watch any of your videos
  • People who take an action (like, dislike, comment, or share) on any of your videos
  • People who view your video as a TrueView video ad
  • People who visit or subscribe to your YouTube channel
  • Subscribed to a channel
  • Viewed certain video(s)
  • Viewed certain video(s) as ad(s)
When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

When is someone added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list?

Read more here: https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/254566

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.