When A Reporting View Is Saved, Who Has Access To The View?

When A Reporting View Is Saved, Who Has Access To The View?

  • All users within that advertiser
  • No users within that advertiser
  • Only users with edit access within that advertiser
  • Select users within that advertiser
When A Reporting View Is Saved, Who Has Access To The View?

When A Reporting View Is Saved, Who Has Access To The View?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.