What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

  • The engine account is paused.
  • The sync is applying updates.
  • The sync is complete.
  • The engine type is “Other.
What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

Correct answer is:

  • The sync is applying updates.

Explanation: The Stop sync button will be grayed out, and you won’t be able to stop a sync, when Sync has already started to apply updates to Search Ads 360.

Read more here: https://support.google.com/searchads/answer/3167221

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.