What Does It Mean When The “Stop Sync” Button Is Greyed Out?

What Does It Mean When The “Stop Sync” Button Is Greyed Out?

  • The engine account is paused.
  • The sync is complete.
  • The engine type is “Other.
  • The sync is applying updates.
What Does It Mean When The “Stop Sync” Button Is Greyed Out?

What Does It Mean When The “Stop Sync” Button Is Greyed Out?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.