How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

  • Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”
  • Archive the preview sheet
  • Delete the preview sheet
  • Edit permissions to the preview sheet
How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

Correct answer is

  • Delete the preview sheet

Explanation: Delete the previewsheet to remove it from studio profile.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.